Skip to main content
1 Vacancies

PowerWash Simulator, now in a box + SpongeBob SquarePants Special Pack arrives June 29th!

PowerWash simulator, is now available in a conviniently cased box edition. Go to your local store, or chill at home and click on your chosen e-store for a case of satisfaction.

Buy amazon UK
Amazon US:

box-gnome

Avast ye hearties, The SpongeBob SquarePants Special Pack arrives on June 29th (9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT, retailing at $7.99/€7.99/£6.49.)

Learn more about what’s coming HERE

Tommorow, PowerWash Simulator VR will be showcased in the UploadVR showcase, tune in at 11am PST / 7pm BST for exclusive PWSVR gameplay.

dawwdaadawdawdwaddwa

Until next time, thanks from us at the FuturLab team and can’t wait to share more good news!